[Upcoming webinar] Beyond Traditional Lifestyle Nutrition: Moving with the times

October 2nd, 2018, 16:00 (Amsterdam/Paris), 15:00 (London), 10:00 (New York)

 

Learn more & Sign up

Our ingredients

FrieslandCampina DMV presents an extensive portfolio of functional ingredients, like caseinates, WPC’s and Hydrolysates. It is our expertise in technology, global market trends and ingredient functionality that sets us apart.

Discover more about our products

Nutritional know-how

Nutritional insight based on the latest scientific research can drive new protein innovation.

Application know-how

There are many things to consider when using protein in an application, such as taste, mouthfeel, structure and shelf life.

Dairy protein know-how

Dairy protein is a unique protein and we have over 100 years of experience with it.

Redefining Nutrition:
FrieslandCampina Ingredients

Every day, millions of people’s lives are enriched by the nutritional and functional value of FrieslandCampina Ingredients. Ingredients that meet the demands of the many markets we operate in.

Find out more about FrieslandCampina Ingredients