< Back to events

Upcoming webinar: Native and natural protein formulations that will excite new sports nutrition customers

26 July - 26 July 2018 - Performance Nutrition

Sports nutrition is the fastest-growing consumer-health category worldwide, based on figures from global market researchers such as Euromonitor International. As this market becomes increasingly crowded, competitive, and global, brands must seek powerful ways to stand out. In this webinar, leading industry experts discuss the latest tools for differentiating sports supplement brands.

Join us for this live webinar on Thursday July 26th, 2018. 2 p.m EDT / 1 p.m CDT/ 11 a.m PDT/ 8 p.m CET

Sign up HERE

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about ingredients that target both mental and physical performance
  • Learn about a new premium, native protein derived directly from high-quality milk
  • Learn about how third-party certification and testing can promote trust in your sports supplement brand and give your brand a competitive advantage